Frequently Asked Questions

Your questions will be answered

Shop Locally

Shop local, shop small will help your local community. But if you can't find LAVISHY products at your local retailers, no worry! You can shop online at LAVISHY Boutique (www.lavishy.ca).
We want to spread fun one product a time from Toronto Canada to the world!

What's you minium order requirement?

Our opening order is $200, re-order is $100.
Office will be closed for all Statutory Holidays of Ontario Canada:
--New Year's Day Jan. 1, Wednesday
--Family Day Feb. 17, Monday
--Good Friday April. 10, Friday
--Easter Monday April. 13, Monday
--Victoria Day May 18, Monday
--Canada Day July 1, Wednesday
--Civic Holiday Aug. 3, Monday
--Labour Day Sep. 7, Monday
--Thanksgiving Oct. 12, Monday
--Christmas Day Dec.25, Friday
--Boxing Day Dec. 26, Saturday

Gift shop, clothing and fashion accessories boutique buyers can contact LAVISHY to place wholesale order iPad