LAVISHY

346 Ryding Ave, unit 101 Toronto ON, M6N 1H5 CANADA
North America Toll Free Phone: 1-877-lavishy(528-4749)
Phone International: 1-416-767-7472
North America Toll Free Fax: 1-877-835-5543
Fax International: 1-416-767-0226
Email: info@lavishy.com




Hours of Operation

Monday~Friday 9 a.m.~5 p.m. Eastern Standard Time Office will be closed for all Statutory Holidays in Toronto Ontario Canada:
New Year's Day
Jan. 1, Wednesday
Family Day
Feb. 17, Monday
Good Friday
April. 10, Friday
Easter Monday
April. 13, Monday
Victoria Day
May 18, Monday
Canada Day
July 1, Wednesday
Civic Holiday
Aug. 3, Monday
Labour Day
Sep. 7, Monday
Thanksgiving
Oct. 12, Monday
Christmas
Dec.25, Friday
Boxing Day
Dec. 26, Saturday